Give Thanks.

My mom asked me to find napkin rolls last weekend for Thanksgiving… but I found that it would be funner and cuter and easier actually to just make them. Since Thanksgiving  is so close and fall is ending all fall decor was 90% off. Duh, I got all of my supplies for $3 and some change.

I bough fake leaves in different fall colors, a box of small acorns and pine cones, some fall colored fake flowers 2 pieces of brown felt, and burgundy ribbon.

i cut the felt into circles and cut 2 slits in it pulling the ribbon through to tie it around the napkins and silverware.

Then I glued leaves on and made different designs using the flowers, acorns, and pine cones.

I made 20, but you can make as many or as little as you want!

It’s fun and one of the easiest crafts you can do. Enjoy!

Leave a comment