Milk and Nookies

The new house is amazing.. everything I could have ever imagined and more. The Lord is so good and faithful. I’ve got to get ready for class, but I will be sharing pics. For now just dwell on these words.

Lyrics to Healer :
You hold my every moment
You calm my raging seas
You walk with me through fire
and heal all my disease

I trust in You
I trust in You

I believe You’re my healer
I believe You are all I need
I believe You’re my portion
I believe You’re more than enough for me
Jesus, You’re all I need

Nothing is impossible for You
Nothing is impossible
Nothing is impossible for You
You hold my world in Your hands

The Lord is so good.

-Deborah Joy

One Response to “Milk and Nookies”

  1. Faith you are every moment,
    You swell the assuring Tide,
    You are the fire, I breath
    and give me every disease.

    I can’t decide
    I can’t decide

    I have hope you are sacred
    That you are my shepherd
    You have my devotion
    and my sacrifice
    but are you all that I need?

    Nothing could come as close
    or be so far
    Stellar in all ways
    Life can be so Bizzare.

Leave a Reply

